May 18, 2022
New York Marriott Marquis
New York, NY


2017 SBA Winners

Sports League of the Year

Major League Baseball

Sports Event of the Year

2016 Indianapolis 500

Sports Executive of the Year

Tom Ricketts, Chicago Cubs

Athletic Director of the Year

Dan Radakovich, Clemson University

Best in Sports Media

NBC Sports Group

Best in Digital Sports Media

NBC Sports Group

Best in Sports Social Media

Chicago Bulls

Best in Mobile Fan Experience


Best Talent Representation of the Year

CAA Sports

Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services

Momentum Worldwide

Best in Property Consulting, Sales and Client Services

AEG Global Partnerships

Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing

Engine Shop

Sports Sponsor of the Year

JPMorgan Chase

Sports Facility of the Year

Golden 1 Center

Best in Sports Technology


Sports Breakthrough of the Year


Lifetime Achievement Award

Jerry Jones

Sports Team of the Year

Chicago Cubs