May 18, 2022
New York Marriott Marquis
New York, NY


2013 SBA Winners

Sports League of the Year

United States Olympic Committee

Sports Event of the Year

2012 United States Grand Prix

Sports Executive of the Year

Scott Blackmun, United States Olympic Committee

Athletic Director of the Year

Mal Moore, University of Arkansas

Best in Sports Media

NBC Sports Group

Best in Sports Television


Best in Digital Sports Media

ESPN Digital Media

Best in Talent Representation and Management

CAA Sports

Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services


Best in Property Consulting, Sales and Client Services


Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing

Momentum Worldwide

Sports Sponsor of the Year


Sports Facility of the Year

Barclays Center

Best in Sports Technology

MLB Advanced Media

Lifetime Achievement Award

Jerry Reinsdorf

Sports Team of the Year

Oklahoma City Thunder