May 18, 2022
New York Marriott Marquis
New York, NY


2010 SBA Winners

Sports League of the Year

National Football League

Sports Event of the Year

Super Bowl XLIV

Sports Executive of the Year

Jerry Jones, Dallas Cowboys

Athletic Director of the Year

Gene Smith, Ohio State University

Best in Sports Media


Best in Sports Television

CBS Sports

Best in Digital Sports Media

MLB Advanced Media

Best in Talent Representation and Management

CAA Sports

Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services


Best in Property Consulting, Sales and Client Services

Premier Partnerships

Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing

Vivid Marketing

Sports Sponsor of the Year


Sports Facility of the Year

Cowboys Stadium

Best in Sports Technology

Mitsubishi Electric

Sports Team of the Year

Seattle Sounders