May 18, 2022
New York Marriott Marquis
New York, NY


2015 SBA Winners

Sports League of the Year

National Basketball Association

Sports Event of the Year

2015 College Football Playoff

Sports Executive of the Year

Adam Silver, National Basketball Association

Athletic Director of the Year

Jeff Long, University of Arkansas

Best in Sports Media


Best in Sports Television


Best in Digital Sports Media

ESPN Digital Media

Best in Talent Representation and Management

Excel Sports Management

Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services


Best in Property Consulting, Sales and Client Services

Learfield Sports

Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing

Momentum Worldwide

Sports Sponsor of the Year


Sports Facility of the Year

Levi's Stadium

Best in Sports Technology

Zebra Technologies

Lifetime Achievement Award

Dick Ebersol

Sports Team of the Year

Los Angeles Kings