May 18, 2022
New York Marriott Marquis
New York, NY


2019 SBA Winners

Sports League of the Year

National Basketball Association

Sports Event of the Year

U.S. Open Tennis Championships

Sports Executive of the Year

Don Garber

Athletic Director of the Year

Mitch Barnhart, University of Kentucky

Best in Sports Media

Fox Sports

Best in Digital Sports Media


Best in Sports Social Media


Best in Mobile Fan Experience


Best Talent Representation of the Year


Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services

CAA Sports

Best in Property Consulting, Sales and Client Services


Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing

CSM LeadDog

Sports Sponsor of the Year

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Sports Facility of the Year

Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Best in Sports Technology

L.A. Clippers & Second Spectrum: CourtVision

Sports Breakthrough of the Year

MGM Resorts

Lifetime Achievement Award

Tim Finchem

Celebration of Service

PowerPlay NYC

Sports Team of the Year

Atlanta United FC